Anvil is Anvil Anvil is Anvil
Meer product informatie
Uit voorraad leverbaar

Bezorging pakket circa 10 augustus 2020 - 11 augustus 2020


Uitgebracht als digipak inclusief bonustrack en poster.

"We are what we are and that won't change!" Dat is het beste bericht van het jaar voor de liefhebbers van Anvil, want op "Anvil is Anvil" presenteren de metalhelden Lips Kudlow, drummer Robb Reiner en de nieuwe bassist Chris Robertson zich op hun allerbest. "If this album is the highlight of our career will become clear in a few years. But by now I'd already call it "gaining the momentum". In 2013 begon Anvil opnieuw. "We were on tour, wrote the new songs, went on tour, came back to continue composing. In that time our new cast turned into a real band. Chris' start was as important to us as the film in those days. He helped me a lot with vocal melodies, this is why my voice is better than ever, both on the stage and in the studio."
Artikelnr. 324591
Sexe Unisex
Muziekgenre Speed Metal
Exclusief Nee
Mediaformaat 1-3 CD
Editie Limited Edition
Artikelonderwerp Bands
Band Anvil
Producttype CD
Releasedatum 26-02-2016

CD 1

  • 1.
    Daggers And Rum
  • 2.
    Up, Down, Sideways
  • 3.
    Gun Control
  • 4.
    Die For A Lie
  • 5.
    Runaway Train
  • 6.
    Zombie Apocalypse
  • 7.
    Its Your Move
  • 8.
  • 9.
    Fire On The Highway
  • 10.
    Run Like Hell
  • 11.
    Forgive Don't Forget
  • 12.
    Never Gonna To Stop (Bonus)

Onze aanbevelingen voor jou